Term Dates

2019 Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

2019 Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Training Days: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September & Monday 28th October 2019
Half Term Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

2020 Spring Term
Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Training Days: Friday 3rd January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

2020 Summer Term
Tuesday 21st April 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

Training Days: Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holidays: Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

 

2020 Autumn Term

Monday 7th September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Training Days: Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September & Monday 2nd November 2020

Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

2021 Spring Term
Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

Training Days: Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

2021 Summer Term
Tuesday 13th April 2021 - Thursday 22nd July 2021

Training Days: Monday 12th April 2021

Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021


    Content Copyrighted to Parkfields Middle School
    School Website Design by e4education