Term Dates

2017 Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Tuesday 19th December 2017
Training Days: Friday 1st & Monday 4th September & Monday 30th October
Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

2018 Spring Term
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Bank Holidays: Friday 30th March & Monday 2nd April
Training Days:
Tuesday 2nd January
Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

2018 Summer Term
Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Training Days: Monday 16th April

Bank Holidays: Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

 

2018 Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018
Training Days: Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September & Monday 29th October 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

2019 Spring Term
Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Training Days: Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Half Term Monday 11th February 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

2019 Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

Training Days: Monday 22nd July 2019

Bank Holidays: Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019


    Content Copyrighted to Parkfields Middle School
    School Website Design by e4education