Parents Evenings & Consultation Days

Consultation appointments for parents/carers will be available

Monday 21st November 2016 for Y7
Thursday 1st December 2016 for Y7

Monday 9th January 2017 for 5A
Tuesday 10th January 2017 for 5C
Wednesday 11th January 2017 for 5P

and Thursday 12th January 2017 for 5S

Monday 30th January 2017 for Y6
Thursday 9th February 2017 for Y6

Thursday 23rd February 2017 for Y8
Monday 27th February 2017 for Y8

The facility to book appointments for parents’ evenings is available two weeks before the first evening for each year group.

To Book - Click https://parents-booking.co.uk/parkfields


Please refer to parent information letter and On-Line Booking Instructions (attached below) for details of how to book your child's appointments.

If you experience any difficulties with making on-line appointments, please contact Mrs D Scott, during school hours, for assistance.
 

IMPORTANT You need only fill in the following mandatory fields in the Login table.

Parent's title
Parent's Surname
Child's Date of Birth - In the format dd/mm/yyyy
Child's first name - unshortened eg. Timothy rather than Tim
Child's Surname
Child's Registration Class - in the format, 7 Austen, 7 Churchill, 7 Pankhurst, 7 Scott

  1. Making a Parent Booking Y6,7,8
  2. Making a Parent Booking Year 5

Content Copyrighted to Parkfields Middle School
School Website Design by e4education